Free Webinar: FileMaker Integration with QuickBooks and Google

Free Webinar: FileMaker Integration with QuickBooks and Google

Maximize Productivity with FileMaker Integration March 7th, 2023 10-11AM PT/1-2PM ET Learn how to integrate Claris FileMaker with your business applications such as QuickBooks and Google to increase productivity. The need for shared information has grown rapidly...
Filemaker Training Videos – Learn the Basics

Filemaker Training Videos – Learn the Basics

November 15th 1PM ET/10AM PT Join the Free Webinar & Learn How to Build Custom Apps with Claris FileMaker Join us to learn why Claris FileMaker is the world’s leading Workplace Innovation Platform. Low-code applications are more popular and widespread than ever...
Free FileMaker Training Series

Free FileMaker Training Series

Free FileMaker Training Classes We’re pleased to announce our Free FileMaker Training Series taught by platform expert, Matt Navarre. Matt is a Claris FileMaker Evangelist and Trainer at Direct Impact Solutions, and has been a certified FileMaker developer for over 30...
Use Custom Web Apps to Improve Customer Experience

Use Custom Web Apps to Improve Customer Experience

The pandemic greatly accelerated the pace of digitization; adapt quickly and improve customer experience with custom web apps. The pandemic caused a shift in customer expectations and preferences, all of which are more digital than in the past. It is increasingly...
Maximize the potential of your collaborative tools

Maximize the potential of your collaborative tools

Access the recording “Overview of the integration of Office365 with FileMaker.” Microsoft Office365 Suite offers a Cloud Service Package which includes the standard office applications (Word, Excel, PowerPoint, etc.), communication (Outlook, Skype) and online...